HEAVY HEAVY LOW LOW werden ihr neues Album "Turtle Nipple and the Toxic Shock" am 19. August via Ferret veröffentlichen.

Drummer Christopher Fritter hierzu: "I'd say this new CD brings my mind to another level. At times I just want to cry while listening to it. Then randomly I just want to hit a fool in the face."

Die Tracklist des Albums liest sich folgendermaßen:

01. Hahahahahahaha
02. Giant Mantis VS. TURT nip
03. How Many Dad's Must Eat Themselves?
04. 3000, 100 Points, 100pts, Gummy Octopi
05. H.D.EYE Hybrid Cyborg
06. Trot Line Beer Can
07. The Toxic Shock Mountain Blues
08. R4TB3LLY
09. Eagle Mewnadria
10. Supernova Ninja Surfers
11. Is This Your Homework?
12. Green Genes
13. Wasted (Black Flag cover)
14. Rotten Church / Mall / Parking Lot
15. Please, That Bitch Will Outlive us All