LESS THAN JAKE - zwei Songs vom Livealbum im Stream



LESS THAN JAKE veroeffentlichen ihr Livealbum ‘Live From Astoria’ am 29. April via Rude Records und Saint November Records (UK Vinyl). Vorab stellen die Skapunker aus Florida bereits die Songs "Look What Happened" sowie "Suburban Myth" im Stream vor.


01. My Very Own Flag
02. Ask the Magic 8 Ball
03. Kehoe
04. Sugar in Your Gas Tank
05. Magnetic North
06. Just Like Frank
07. Help Save the Youth of America
08. Nervous in the Alley
09. Look What Happened
10. How's My Driving Doug Hastings
11. Happy Man
12. 9th at Pine
13. Johnny Quest Thinks We're Sellouts
14. Never Going Back to New Jersey
15. Pete Jackson's Getting Married
16. All My Best Friends Are Metalheads
17. Anchor
18. Suburban Myth
19. Automatic
20. Gainesville Rock City (Encore)
21. Last One out of Liberty City (Encore)