NORMA JEAN - Tracklist



Die Tracklist des neuen NORMA JEAN'S Albums "The Anti Mother" (VÖ: 05. August via Solid State Records), dass von Ross Robinson (SLIPKNOT, THE CURE, DEFTONES) produziert wurde liest sich folgender Maßen:

01. Vipers, Snakes, And Actors
02. Self-Employed Chemist
03. Birth Of The Anti Mother
04. Robots 3 Humans 0
05. Death Of The Anti Mother
06. Surrender Your Sons
07. Murphy Was An Optimist
08. Opposite Of Left And Wrong
09. Discipline Your Daughters
10. And There Will Be A Swarm Of Hornets