ORDER OF ENNEAD - Neues Album am Start



ORDER OF ENNEAD haben bereits ein Jahr nach ihrem Debüt ein neues Album, das mit "An Examination Of Being" betitelt wurde, in der Pipeline. Dazu sagen sie:

"We are taking a break right now after touring for nine weeks on our self-titled debut album for Earache Records. We do plan on recording our next album before the end of the year, just waiting for some info from the label before we get started. The album is already done in pre-production form so the studio 'should be' a smooth experience. We plan on using Audiohammer Studios [in Sanford, Florida] again with Mark Lewis (THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, TRIVIUM) pressing buttons and yelling at us. The cover will be handled by Patrick Pidoux, who plays drums in Swiss band SLUDGE and also did the cover for SAMAEL's 'Above' album."

"An Examination Of Being" wird aus diesen Songs bestehen:
01. This Mortal Journey
02. Conduits To Eternity
03. Scriptures Of Purification
04. Lies Upon The Lips Of Judas
05. A Portal To Rapture
06. A Betrayal Of Self
07. ...In The Mirror
08. Concepts Of Our Extinction
09. An Examination Of Being