SEETHER - Visualizer zu "Bruised and Bloodied"



Mit "Bruised and Bloodied" haben SEETHER einen zweiten Song aus ihrem neuen Album "Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum" veröffentlicht, welches am 28. August 2020 via Fantasy Records erscheint. Nach "Dangerous" ist dies der zweite Vorab.-Track der neuen Platte. 

"’Bruised and Bloodied’ is a mix of self-deprecation and rage, neatly wrapped up in a sexy groove with a big shiny pop bow on top,” sagt Sänger Shaun Morgan. “Essentially, it is a combination of shame and sadness delivered in a cheerful way, as I've always enjoyed juxtaposing jaded lyrics with a jubilant melody."

Gegründet haben sich SEETHER 1999 in Südafrika. 

Tracklist "Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum":

1.   Dead And Done 
2.   Bruised And Bloodied 
3.   Wasteland 
4.   Dangerous 
5.   Liar 
6.   Can’t Go Wrong 
7.   Buried In The Sand 
8.   Let It Go 
9.   Failure 
10.  Beg 
11.  Drift Away
12.  Pride Before The Fall 
13.   Written In Stone