Die Tracklist des kommenden STRAYLIGHT RUN Album "The Needles The Space" wurde preisgegeben. Erscheinen wird es am 19.06.2007 via Universal.

Track Listing:
01) The Words We Say
02) The Miracle That Never Came
03) Soon We'll be Living in the Future
04) How Do I Fix My Head
05) Who Will Save Us Now
06) Cover Your Eyes
07) We'll Never Leave Again
08) Take It To Manhattan
09) Still Alone
10) This is the End
11) Buttoned Down
12) Track #12
13) The First of This Century