THE WONDER YEARS - Akustik-EP im September



Mit "Burst & Decay" erscheint einen neue Akustik-EP von THE WONDER YEARS - erstmals als Kollaborations-Release von Hopeless  Records und dem bandeigenen Label Loneliest Place On Earth. Die EP wird sieben neu aufgenommene Songs enthalten und am 22. September erscheinen - die Preorder ist bereits online.

Frontmann Dan Campbell erklaert:

To whom it may concern, We've begun a new venture. I'm hesitant to give it a title because I don't want to limit what it could become but, for now, I'm going  to call it a collective - an avenue for music and art and writing and performance. The first order of business will be to pair up with Hopeless Records to  co-release  an  acoustic  EP  we  recorded in May called ‘Burst & Decay’. In the coming months and years, we'll be rolling out releases, artists and events. The seeds are being planted. This is just the beginning but for now, thank you. We love you. We'll see you soon

"Burst & Decay" Tracklisting:

1. A Song For Ernest Hemingway
2. There, There
3. Coffee Eyes
4. Cardinals
5. Don't Let Me Cave In
6. Dismantling Summer
7. You In January