UNEARTH - Albumtitel und Tracklist sind raus



"The March" wird das am 14. Oktober über Metal Blade erscheinende neue UNEARTH Album heißen. Produzent der Scheibe war KILLSWITCH ENGAGE Gitarrist Adam Dutkiewicz und Sänger Trevor Phipps kommentiert: "'The March' symbolizes both the evil and hopeful sides of humanity. The Evil: With the constant balancing act of power within government, religion and our financial institutions, there lies the chance of those most hungry for power to alter and restrict our freedoms for their gain. The Hopeful: This represents the faith in mankind as the most powerful force on the planet. If we come together and do not fight over religion, class and borders then we hold the key to a peaceful world. There are two possible futures in store; either a March of power and greed or a March of a unified human race."

"The March" besteht aus folgenden Tracks:
01. My Will Be Done
02. Hail the Shrine
03. Crow Killer
04. Grave of Opportunity
05. We Are Not Anonymous
06. The March
07. Cutman
08. The Chosen
09. Letting Go
10. Truth or Consequence